Coming to Numpy from Matlab – bookmark this

ipyhon-numpy-to-matlabI am old time matlab user. After C and fortran discovered matlab while working in NAL.

Once hooked, have not touched excel for any computation, at least in NAL. But after NAL, the trend declined, mostly due to unavailability of matlab.

But now when I am write python(which I do a lot🙂 ), I keep using matlab commands/syntax in python, so this is one link that I often visit when I am stuck with a python equivalent of matlab function..

Numpy for Matlab users

Good webpage to bookmark if you are coming to numpy from matlab.

Converted the page to pdf for easy download, for those like me, who do not want to open the browser in the middle of coding sprint!!

Thanks Mathesaurus

Do you any such good resource?

Leave a Reply

