Questions worth asking

20131104-230535.jpg

While I was in patiala during my recent visit to native, stumbled upon this blogpost of Anand Jain and found these questions. Worth answering and sharing.

So here’s a shameful copy paste.

* What were the significant events of the year?

* What were my accomplishments?

* What trips did I take?

* Who was I closest to?

* What significant reading did I do?

* What gave me joy?

* In what ways did I grow?

* What personal gifts did I use to serve this year?

* What did I learn this year?

* What in my life is dying (literally or figuratively)?

* What in my life is rising (literally or figuratively)?

*What are my goals for the next year?

Via anandjain.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

