IPhone and Android



Apple introduced iPhone 5 today. And as I was reading about the launch, I looked back at my android and iPhone experience.

I use an old iPhone 3G with iOS and android phone with Gingerbread and have played with galaxy series phones loaded with latest android.

As I have already told to my friend and a big android fan, android is good at many things but fails miserably in all simple and basic things.

Be it writing text, browsing, gmail and finding and getting apps, it just soggy experience.

Apple on the other hand has given me a smooth experience at that level. No hiccups . If the utility is there it does the job well.

Don’t get me wrong, I like android, I wish it the best, I wish for it to someday be as good or be better than the iphone, but today is not its day.

Leave a Reply

