OURAeSI and why may is special month

May is special month for me, I met my wife for the first time in this month for one but this year it is extra special.

This May, one of the yahoo group that I founded crossed the milestone of ten years.

On May 8th 2002, when I was a student, on a hot sunny day in chennai I created this yahoo community group named OURAeSI

When I registered OURAeSI ten years ago, never thought it will survive this long but it did. Thanks to members and moderators who have kept is alive.

Ten years back, it was meant to connect students and graduates of Aeronautical Society Of India, but now it has morphed into india’s premier online platform for aeronautical and aerospace professionals.


Wow. Feels great!!

Leave a Reply

