Thermodynamics and propulsion

Thermodynamics was my favorite subject in engineering. It intuitively made sense to me.

Probably that’s why I choose gas turbine propulsion as the my specialization.

Yesterday a google search landed me to this MIT courseware on thermodynamics.

Instantly liked the content. A good resource for anyone who wants to self learn thermodynamics and propulsion.

Thermodynamics and propulsion

This is the start page of my browser now and I am using it to rekindle my back-to-basic goal!!

Leave a Reply

