I was getting used to life without wife. Laptop kept me away from tv and loneliness! As I tinkered with things that fancied me at that point of time.

But everything fell apart when the laptop tanked. It decided to go on a vacation leaving me empty time. It’s in coma now. Overheating might be the reason!

As two days passed, I noticed, TV, the biggest black hole of time, began sucking my time. Hbo, stupid 3 crore ki Saadi etc began entering my schedule.

To stop that, I decided to start painting in water color. I have done painting in my school days and have created log of cartoons on the back of my books.

So on impulse I brought water colors, brushes and paper!!

And here are the results of the painting that i have drawn so far.

2 thoughts on “Paintings

  1. Nice blog. Nice way of keeping yourself busy by re-living your childhood hobby. Keep it up.
    One suggestion…. attend to your grammar. Couple of mistakes. Hope you will take it constructively.

Leave a Reply

