Projects i am working right now

Here’s a list of things I am occupied with in my life. It’s full plate like a south Indian kerela meal!!

– Readying to launch a Robust Design enabling tool!
– Creating a tool to manage gas turbine engine development.
– Writing a research paper on PCA!
– Creating a sound based excel game for my daughter!
– Desiging a professional website for Alumni of my institute!
– Developing Fun scripts to automate simple day to day tasks!

Well that’s it. A hell lot of things I am incrementally working on.

They are the big rocks of my life filling my time!!

In the next post I might tell about sands that fill my day!

Leave a Reply

